Drain Rescue plumbing reviews is constantly striving to improve ourselves and the overall experience of you, our customer. The best way that we are able to do this is through feedback that has been graciously provided by homeowners following the completion of a project. Continue on below to read what people are saying about us…

Great reliable service at a fair price.

Dre Drift, Etobicoke2 days ago

Not a big job, but the were courteous and tidy. Very pleased with the work done.

Trudy Hunte, Etobicoke3 days ago

Solved my drain issues quickly and professionally. Thank you!

Shelley Lee, Etobicoke3 days ago

We were very pleased with the prompt and professional service we received. We are a small daycare that relies on the existing toilets we have. It can be quite a challenge when even just one is out of service. Randy arrived and completed the repair in great time. Thank you!!

Brenda McNairn, Etobicoke4 days ago

Excellent and efficient service! They sent plumber in a time manner as promised on a phone when I was booking appointment Brian diagnosed a problem and provided repair right on the spot. After service was completed Brian Clean up the area of repair. My shower tap is working now as it was before. Thanks for a service.

Uri Kindryk, Etobicoke4 days ago

Originally I gave a low review and was contacted immediately. Seems like the company does care about customers and feedbacks. They were patient in listening to my story in full detail and we came to an agreement so I would be a happy customer. I must say this goes a long way in today's society. They could have easily taken my money and ignored me, i mean, they have enough 5 star ratings to get plenty of work. Just goes to show how much integrity the company has for themselves and for their customers Thabks Drain rescue

Vik KalpooTh., Etobicoke4 days ago

I was impressed by how quickly problem was fixed..from the time I called Drain Rescue, they were very professional and honest. The plumber arrived to my house and fixed problem promptly..I would highly recommend Drain rescue to all my friends

Andrea Liscio, Etobicoke4 days ago

Great experience. Very quick response and professional service. I will use them for any plumbing work.

Andrew B, Etobicoke5 days ago

Always on time and always efficient!

D Hadfield, Etobicoke5 days ago

My toilets were stuffed, i called at 9.45 am and 20 min later the plumber arrived at home. Very clean and efficient work. Highly recommand

David-Alexandre Fain, Etobicoke5 days ago