Drain Rescue plumbing reviews is constantly striving to improve ourselves and the overall experience of you, our customer. The best way that we are able to do this is through feedback that has been graciously provided by homeowners following the completion of a project. Continue on below to read what people are saying about us…

Quick friendly service, great communication on arrival time, estimate \u0026 review of service. Definitely recommend Drain Rescue Plumbing

Kelley C, Toronto Downtown1 month ago

Quick friendly service, great communication on arrival time, estimate \u0026 review of service. Definitely recommend Drain Rescue Plumbing

Kelley C, Toronto East1 month ago

Friday night 15-Nov-2019, I had a broken sewer pipe on my property resulting in my basement being flooded. The crew was efficient, gracious and professional. Kudos to all involved, you know who you are. I will recommend this company for sure. Infinite heaps of thankfulness !

Frances Clayton, Oakville1 month ago

Excellent work, fast, solved the problem.

Stephen Hughes, Oakville1 month ago

There very friendly and knowledgeable about your plumbing problems I highly recommend them if you need a plumber

Daniel Martinez, Etobicoke1 month ago

There very friendly and knowledgeable about your plumbing problems I highly recommend them if you need a plumber

Daniel Martinez, Toronto Downtown1 month ago

There very friendly and knowledgeable about your plumbing problems I highly recommend them if you need a plumber

Daniel Martinez, Toronto East1 month ago

Had Drain Rescue come over to my second home in Oakville, great service once, will recommend.

zayd Alkhalisy, Oakville1 month ago

Friday night 15-Nov-2019, I had a broken sewer pipe on my property resulting in my basement being flooded, the crew subsequently have been working since Monday to repair everything. They were gracious and professional. Kudos to all involved, you know who you are. I will recommend this company for sure. Infinite heaps of thankfulness !

Frances Clayton, Etobicoke1 month ago

Friday night 15-Nov-2019, I had a broken sewer pipe on my property resulting in my basement being flooded, the crew subsequently have been working since Monday to repair everything. They were gracious and professional. Kudos to all involved, you know who you are. I will recommend this company for sure. Infinite heaps of thankfulness !

Frances Clayton, Toronto Downtown1 month ago